Contact Us

Profiling • Bending • Laser Cutting • Guillotining • Fabrication

Profile Cutting Services (PTY) Ltd

Keep in Touch!

Office

010 010 6412

Address

12 Lumen Street
Labore Brakpan
Gauteng 1541

OR CONTACT ONE OF OUR TEAM MEMBERS DIRECTLY

Founder

Pierre

Managing Director

Derick Botha

derick@profilecut.co.za

Sales Team Manager

Mequida Venter

mequida@profilecut.co.za

Drawing Office Manager

Donavan Marais

donavan@profilecut.co.za

Round Bar Division

Wouter Smit

wouter@profilecut.co.za

Purchasing

Adri Marais

adri@profilecut.co.za

Accounts

Karien Kretzen

karien@profilecut.co.za

Accounts

Erica Botha

erica@profilecut.co.za

Health & Safety

Werner de Villiers

werner@profilecut.co.za

INFO

Wanda

wanda@profilecut.co.za

Chrystal Van Wyk

chrystal@profilecut.co.za

Pierre Smit

smit@profilecut.co.za

Lisa Venter

lisa@profilecut.co.za

Maureen Page

maureen@profilecut.co.za